Meet our experts.

Qbit explores how people and technology can strengthen each other. Qbit leads the way.

Ashna Soekhoe

Service & Support
+31 85 8 222 800
a.soekhoe@qbit.nl

Borja Thoma

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 23 299 957
b.thoma@qbit.nl

Carline Hollemans

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 270 982 38
c.hollemans@qbit.nl

Cheryl Haaima

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 13 122 235
c.haaima@qbit.nl

Cornelis de Plaa

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
c.de.plaa@qbit.nl

Dennie Oosterbaan

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 46 238 782
d.oosterbaan@qbit.nl

Dirk-Jan Bartels

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
d.bartels@qbit.nl

Douwe van Steenis

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
d.van.steenis@qbit.nl

Edwin Gozeling

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
e.gozeling@qbit.nl

Edwin de Groot

Service & Support
+31 6 23 825 624
e.de.groot@qbit.nl

Eltjo Drent

CFO Qbit
+31 6 43 378 501
e.drent@qbit.nl

Erik Rutkens

CEO Qbit
+31 6 53 317 977
e.rutkens@qbit.nl

Femke Schippers

Sales & Marketing
+31 6 38 685 075
f.schippers@qbit.nl

Giovanni Chhatta

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
g.chhatta@qbit.nl

Goran Mandir

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
g.mandir@qbit.nl

Haio de Vries

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 13 084 442
h.de.vries@qbit.nl

Hans Tuenter

Hacking & Testing
+31 6 83 829 853
h.tuenter@qbit.nl

Irene Bolt

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 23 622 079
i.bolt@qbit.nl

Jan Ebbes

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 48 530 744
j.ebbes@qbit.nl

Janneke van Deel

Sales & Marketing
+31 6 57 041 185
j.van.deel@qbit.nl

Jannes Smitskamp

Hacking & Testing
+31 6 50 848 651
j.smitskamp@qbit.nl

Jasmijn Ruigt

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 13 834 126
j.ruigt@qbit.nl

Jasper Nota

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
j.nota@qbit.nl

Jasper de Vries

Director Qbit
+31 6 82 590 299
j.de.vries@qbit.nl

Joost van 't Zand

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
j.van.t.zand@qbit.nl

Jordi Smit

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 51 280 077
j.smit@qbit.nl

Jorrit de Boer

Advisory & Assurance
+31 85 8 222 800
j.de.boer@qbit.nl

Kelly Sprenkeling

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 13 975 823
k.sprenkeling@qbit.nl

Keoma Gelderloos

Service & Support
+31 85 8 222 800
k.gelderloos@qbit.nl

Lars de Haan

Hacking & Testing
+31 6 54 712 967
l.de.haan@qbit.nl

Lourens Dijkstra

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 24 434 687
l.dijkstra@qbit.nl

Martijn Baalman

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
m.baalman@qbit.nl

Mathijs Hummel

Security Officer
+31 6 12 985 740
m.hummel@qbit.nl

Matthijs de Boer

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
m.de.boer@qbit.nl

Mattijn van den Elst

Service & Support
+31 85 8 222 800
m.van.den.elst@qbit.nl

Melvin Lammerts

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
m.lammerts@qbit.nl

Peter Reezigt

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 37 152 164
p.reezigt@qbit.nl

Pieter Compaan

Hacking & Testing
+31 6 20 502 948
p.compaan@qbit.nl

Pieter Meulenhoff

Advisor, Ethical Hacker
+31 6 24 434 687
p.meulenhoff@qbit.nl

Robert Gebhardt

Hacking & Testing
+31 6 57 610 307
r.gebhardt@qbit.nl

Sander Ebbers

Awareness & Training
+31 6 29 624 303
s.ebbers@qbit.nl

Sander Veenstra

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 30 232 088
s.veenstra@qbit.nl

Tim Sluis

Products & Services
+31 6 24 434 687
t.sluis@qbit.nl

Wilfred Hanekamp

Advisory & Assurance
+31 6 54 712 968
w.hanekamp@qbit.nl

Willem Westerhof

Hacking & Testing
+31 6 51 933 862
w.westerhof@qbit.nl

Wouter Wessels

Hacking & Testing
+31 85 8 222 800
w.wessels@qbit.nl